How to Relax Track 1-4

This is a set of 4 recordings (and a PDF manual) that will teach you the simple techniques enabling you to really master relaxation.


Each track will guide you down into relaxation and allow you to learn new life skills enabling you to change the way you feel in any situation.


The manual will give you basic instructions on how to use the recordings.

How to Relax Track 1-4


    Subscribe below to get access to all of Andrew’s recordings, including:


    • All 21 day and 30 day courses
    • All 150+ individual topic recordings
    • All SOS tracks
    • All poetry, sleep stories and audiobooks
    • At least 2 new releases every month

    Choose your preferred subscription option and currency below.


    Clicking on the button will take you to the Soundwise checkout form.


    Once the checkout process is completed, you will receive an email confirmation with links to download the Soundwise app.


    When you log in to the Soundwise app with the same email address you used for the purchase, all the content will be available for you in the app.

Relax. Change. Create.

  • twitter-5-256
  • facebook-5-256
  • instagram-5-256
  • linkedin-5-256

© Copyright Andrew Johnson. All Rights Reserved.